Trading was my only path…

Trading was the only path for me to become who I wanted to be…

When I first started trading, I was lost as nobody.

I would watch videos on YouTube about trading. I would pay for courses from trading “gurus” on the internet. (would not work at all)

I once had 50k in my trading account and lost it to just 8k

But, the call and dream I had of one day being able to become a full trader was so strong that I just kept pushing.

I’d save money, study more, test my strategies, and wake up early to be ready for the market.

But there was one thing that changed it all.

It was being surrounded by people who were on the same journey as I was of making money while learning.

So I wanted to join a group of traders that, first of all, would actually make profits (for real) but that also was honest and patient

There were not a lot… (I’ll be honest) most of them are not as ethical as I wanted them to be. 

They’d often picture you the good life and not show you the hard and dark side of trading.

So, after now 9 years of trading, I’ve already made thousands through this, where I’ve collected real experience and knowledge of the game.

I decided to open a trading group.

Where real results and honesty are the pillars.

So that traders who “are not there yet” don’t have to go through this alone and can succeed faster than I did.

Cheering for you,

BullTradeFinder.

P.S. These are a couple of success stories that members of our group have had.