Your Market News for the Week… (01/29/24)

Let me get you ready with the best information for the next week…

First of all, I hope you’ve been having profitable trades recently. If not, no worries, you got it!

Now, let’s begin…

Technical analysis suggests that the market could be poised for a bounce in the coming week.

  • The SPY is in a strong rising trend in the short term and a further rise within the trend is expected SPY has buy signals from both short and long-term moving averages. The MACD oscillator shows a sell signal.

  • The QQQ is in a strong rising trend in the short term and a further rise within the trend is expected. QQQ has buy signals from both short and long-term moving averages. QQQ has a sell signal from the MACD indicator.

Let's take a look at the ECONOMIC REPORTS, EARNINGS REPORTS for this week:

Earnings Reports (01/29/24 - 02/02/24)

Now that we are done with the market news for next week…

I want to create a poll so that I can connect and get closer to you and see what you truly want to see in this newsletter.

I’ll be reviewing all responses and seeing what changes I can make to the content I provide for you.

What type of content would you like to see more?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Thank you very much if you’ve come to this part. See you tomorrow.

Cheering for you,

BullTradeFinder.